Spaguetti Squash with Spinach-tomato-Feta cheese 

Hi guys!

What are you having for dinner tonight? I don’t know about you, but when is too hot I prefer eat light and feel like I have real food. I think Spaghetti squash is perfect for those days. Of course it depends of the topping and the sides. I choose spinach-tomato-feta cheese for the top and I also had chicken, but sadly, it wasn’t done when I took the pic and I was starving and I couldn’t wait!🙊

This is how looks my light Spaguetti squash👌


Very easy to make the topping:

  • The spinach was left over I’d made with onions, garlic, olive oil and salt
  • Added marinara tomato sauce with pieces of tomatos
  • Feta cheese to taste
  • Almonds

How to make it:

  1. Mix everything!
  2. Heat
  3. Put on top of the Spaguetti squash
  4. Enjoy!

2 comments

Leave a comment