What do you do for fun?

Hi Guys!

This is a short post about what do you do for fun?! I can spend my day writing about hobby here, but I’ll simplify!

Another day I started that conversation at work and everybody was talking about what they do for hobby? What is entertaining, whats is easy and playful. And I got a conclusion that what I love is doing my design, creating and work out. It’s when I have the time for myself. When creating/playing on PS, Ai etc… my mind goes away! I get so concentrate on the image I’m doing, and having crazy ideas… And when working out, isn’t that different! I concentrate of myself! I go to the moon, I can think in so many things at same time and I like it! – Just have an impression I’m repeating the same explanation for “what I feel when doing what I like”, and that’s because I can’t find more words now! lol Just mind blow!

So, I saw this on the web and can’t stop laughing because I can see pretty much myself there! And if my hobby is “my work” or my exercise, good for me! =P

What do you do for fun?

for fun

Hope you guys like and do a lot of fun activities! Keep Random!

One comment

Leave a comment